Input language box

Input language box

Postby parkovaya1 » Mon Jan 21, 2013 12:13 pm

Attach the Input language indicator to the unlock screen, please.
This can be useful when "auto-hide the taskbar" is on.
parkovaya1
New user
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 5:34 am

Re: Input language box

Postby petr.pinkas » Tue Jan 29, 2013 9:48 am

Hello, what do you mean by Input Language Indicator please? Do you mean which language do you have set in your keyboard?
Petr Pinkas
Sticky Password Team

ImageImageImageImageImage
petr.pinkas
Site Admin
 
Posts: 615
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 10:22 am
Location: Czech Republic

Re: Input language box

Postby parkovaya1 » Tue Jan 29, 2013 10:12 am

petr.pinkas wrote:Do you mean which language do you have set in your keyboard?


exactly
parkovaya1
New user
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 5:34 am

Re: Input language box

Postby petr.pinkas » Tue Jan 29, 2013 10:18 am

Well.. maybe for you it will be very useful, but for other users, who do not hide the taskbar it will be annoying and unnecessary. We will monitor this request and if the demand will grow, we'll try to discuss this and implement.
Thanks for understanding.
Petr Pinkas
Sticky Password Team

ImageImageImageImageImage
petr.pinkas
Site Admin
 
Posts: 615
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 10:22 am
Location: Czech Republic

Re: Input language box

Postby parkovaya1 » Tue Jan 29, 2013 10:43 am

petr.pinkas wrote:but for other users, who do not hide the taskbar it will be annoying and unnecessary


It may be optional feature. Thanks anyway.
parkovaya1
New user
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 5:34 am

Re: Input language box

Postby petr.pinkas » Tue Jan 29, 2013 1:12 pm

Sure it can. We will monitor it and talk about it internally. Each new feature has to be discussed carefully for various reasons. If we will implement every feature we or our customers want, the product will be useless. But thanks for suggestions, we will keep an eye on it and see if it is wanted by more users.
Petr Pinkas
Sticky Password Team

ImageImageImageImageImage
petr.pinkas
Site Admin
 
Posts: 615
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 10:22 am
Location: Czech Republic

Re: Input language box

Postby parkovaya1 » Tue Jan 29, 2013 1:28 pm

petr.pinkas wrote:We will monitor it and talk about it internally


example of the same feature in qip 2012 ;)

Image

Image
parkovaya1
New user
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 5:34 am

Re: Input language box

Postby petr.pinkas » Tue Jan 29, 2013 2:19 pm

Wow, great, thanks for the tip! :-)
Petr Pinkas
Sticky Password Team

ImageImageImageImageImage
petr.pinkas
Site Admin
 
Posts: 615
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 10:22 am
Location: Czech Republic


Return to Suggestions and Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron