Is it possible to configure SP4 portable version to never request master password? When I check the box under authorization method, it seems to save the setting. Yet, when going back into settings, the box is unchecked.
This is with trial version 22.214.171.124 under Windows 7.
Have been a long-time SP3 user, and love the software.