I can not find anywhere on your site what happens when you remove a usb enable stick password from an unknown computer, does it automatically erase all its tracks from the computer you are using?
- Posts: 1
- Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2011 11:04 pm
Only Sticky Password tracks are removed from the computer (addons, passwords from the memory, etc.). The history of visited web-sites is stored in your web-browser.
- Sticky Password Guru
- Posts: 1374
- Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2009 10:39 am
- Location: Czech Republic
Return to Sticky Password PRO 5
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest