Import from Roboform?

Import from Roboform?

Postby pdr » Tue Nov 22, 2011 4:21 am

Hello Sticky People:

Is it possible for Sticky Password Pro to import bookmarks from Roboform?

Thank you for your interest.
Cheers,

Peter
pdr
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2011 7:10 pm
Location: Canada: Montréal, Québec

Re: Import from Roboform?

Postby ondrej.novak » Tue Nov 22, 2011 12:44 pm

Hi Peter,

which version of Roboform are you using please?

We had some issues with import from Roboform however you can try to follow these steps:

Roboform 6:

http://www.youtube.com/stickypassword#p/u/1/w6wjAlQM0Bg

Roboform 7:

http://www.youtube.com/stickypassword#p/u/2/wGhJG9vPAOg

Best regards,
Ondrej Novak
Sticky Password Team

ImageImageImageImageImage
ondrej.novak
Sticky Password Guru
 
Posts: 976
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2009 10:39 am
Location: Czech Republic


Return to Sticky Password PRO

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest