how to get Manual Form Edit to work for eftps.gov website

how to get Manual Form Edit to work for eftps.gov website

Postby classykeys » Mon Jul 07, 2014 5:27 am

Newbie here on this forum. I'm currently using SP6.0.16.478 and alternate between Chrome & IE11 on a Win7 desktop. I've been using SP for a few years now and am mostly pleased with it. Admittedly, I'm not an SP power user, so perhaps this will be easy-peasie for y'all.

Here's my issue: I had the https://www.eftps.gov/eftps/login/loginInitial website working with 9 different logins setup in the SP account. I remember using the Manual Form Edit feature years ago to enable SP to work. A few weeks ago, the fields no longer populate on the site AND the majority of the information for the logins of this one account are no longer viewable in SP!

I login to this website every month to make my client's payroll tax payments. Luckily I've saved all of their EIN, PIN and internet passwords for this site in Excel. I can't get the Manual Form Edit to work. I've struggled for hours to no avail, so I'm reaching out here in this forum.

Any assistance will be greatly appreciated! Thank you.

Defeated in Oregon.
classykeys

Re: how to get Manual Form Edit to work for eftps.gov websit

Postby classykeys » Sun Sep 21, 2014 12:35 am

Thank you for your reply. It has helped. I am now recreating the multiple logins for this account. There was no problem creating just one login. It's when creating multiple logins for the same website that issues arise.