newbie,SP not filling any site

Post Reply
Aqua
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2011 6:57 am

newbie,SP not filling any site

Post by Aqua » Tue Jul 19, 2011 7:04 am

Hi i'm new about this program..i see a video where the proram can automatically fill the information in username and password..
but i follow the instructions get over the site but the info is not filled
i use avast free 6,sandboxie..could any of these be the problem?
i use ie8,xp-sp3

petr.pinkas
Site Admin
Posts: 561
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 10:22 am
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: newbie,SP not filling any site

Post by petr.pinkas » Tue Jul 19, 2011 11:57 am

Hi, Sandboxie could be the problem, check their forum or support.
Can you update to SP 9? It will be more stable.
Do you have any accounts saved in your database? On which site autofill doesn't work?
Petr Pinkas
Sticky Password Team

ImageImageImage

Aqua
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2011 6:57 am

Re: newbie,SP not filling any site

Post by Aqua » Tue Jul 19, 2011 6:38 pm

yes i updated to the latest SP.
the sites are yahoo and piriform [the one for ccleaner]

petr.pinkas
Site Admin
Posts: 561
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 10:22 am
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: newbie,SP not filling any site

Post by petr.pinkas » Wed Jul 20, 2011 8:13 am

Sorry, I meant IE9.
On other sites autofill works?
Petr Pinkas
Sticky Password Team

ImageImageImage

Post Reply

Return to “Sticky Password 4”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests