3 posts • Page 1 of 1
- Site Admin
- Posts: 561
- Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 10:22 am
- Location: Czech Republic
Yes, it can be changed in Settings -> Database authorization, but it is not recommended, because it may put your data at risk as your private data would be accessible to anyone using your computer.