3 posts • Page 1 of 1
- Site Admin
- Posts: 561
- Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 10:22 am
- Location: Czech Republic
Yes, it can be changed in Settings -> Database authorization, but it is not recommended, because it may put your data at risk as your private data would be accessible to anyone using your computer.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests