Yes, all your stored data will be still available when you activate your Sticky Password Premium subscription. You will have access to all the features you are used to, in addition you will also the online synchronization and backup feature across all your devices.
How can we improve the answer?Send feedback
Thank you! We will do our best to make this answer better.
An error has occurred. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please try again.