If you decide not to renew your Sticky Password Premium license, rest assured that your data will continue to be available to you. Your Sticky Password license will just change to Sticky Password Free version. You will continue to have access to your data, but you will lose Premium functionality like syncing your data across your devices and being able to use the online backup feature.
How can we improve the answer?Send feedback
Thank you! We will do our best to make this answer better.
An error has occurred. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please try again.